You Are Here >> Home

Latest Audio

Member Login

Welcome to National Assembly of Belize

This is the official website of the National Assembly of Belize. It is a resource centre for information concerning the Belizean legislative process. This website will also link you to other related sites. If you have any inquiries, comments, suggestions or other feedback, please let us hear from you at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or 822-2141, 2142, 2144.


The Throne Speech

Bills & Resolutions

Latest News

Written on 14 April 2014, 11.46 by keilyavila
clement-howell-high-school-visits-the-national-assembly-buildingClement Howell High School from the Turks & Caicos Islands visited the National Assembly on Monday 14th April, 2014. It was a beautiful sunny morning and...
Written on 07 April 2014, 11.21 by clerkna
speaker-peyrefitte-meet-british-high-commissioner-hughesThe Honourable Michael Peyrefitte, Speaker of the House of Representatives, had a meeting today, Monday, 7 April 2014, with the British High Commissioner...
Written on 28 March 2014, 12.05 by eudicegibson
ub-students-vising-the-national-assembly28th March 2014.   On Friday, March 28, 2014, we had a visit from students who are all teachers by profession, from the University College of Belize,...
Written on 26 March 2014, 14.01 by clerkna
house-of-representatives-approved-budget-for-2014-2015  The General Revenue Appropriation (2014/2015) Bill, 2014 was approved at a Special Meeting of the House of Representatives on Tuesday, 25 March 2014 at...
Written on 13 March 2014, 09.06 by eudicegibson
shiloh-seventh-day-adventist-primary-school-visit-the-national-assembly12th March 2014   On the 12 March 2014, the students from Shiloh Seventh Day Adventist Primary School from Independence Village, Stann Creek District...

Latest Video

Dim lights